Little Feet follows the British Early Years Foundation Stage (EYFS) curriculum. The EYFS promotes teaching and learning to ensure children are ready for school, giving them the right foundation for good progress through school and life.

The principles of EYFS are:
  • A unique child
  • Positive relationships
  • Enabling environments
  • Learning and development
The EYFS curriculum is organized on seven areas of learning:
Prime Areas:
  • Personal, social and emotional development
  • Communication and language
  • Physical development
Specific Areas:
  • Literacy
  • Mathematics
  • Expressive Arts and Design
  • Understanding the World


Little Feet provides ample opportunities for children to learn and explore through variety of activities designed by experienced practitioners. Our qualified teachers are always there to support children in discovering their hidden talents and capabilities. Activities are designed in order to make learning a joyous experience for the little ones.